Multiple Exposures

Spent a very relaxing day on Sunday with CCC club members doing photographs around a beautiful estate. It was a dull wet day with raindrops everywhere and therefor not my usual preferred conditions and so my preferred way of taking photos wasn’t an option. Luckily I ended up speaking to a fellow photographer who’s work from a previous event I’d noticed was taking multiple exposures. Said photographer kindly gave some tips on how many exposures usually give good results (2-3) and the fact that these could be done purely by turning on a menu option in camera. This is a very appealing way of creating images for me as I don’t want to spend hours processing my images on a computer and thus I started to experiment with multiple exposures. After some trial an error I started to get a feel of what types of shots merge well together and these are my favourites from the day.

Leave a Reply

